The Cool Kids -When Fish Ride Bicycles (Cover Art & Tracklist)

By on May 31, 2011

cool kids The Cool Kids  When Fish Ride Bicycles (Cover Art & Tracklist)Chuck Inglish and Sir Michael Rocks are back for the summer with the new LP When Fish Ride Bicycles. The Windy City hipster rap pair gathered some unusual features for the project but you can be sure it’ll be nothing short of dope. Can’t wait to hear the tracks with Ghostface and Mayer Hawthorne. WFRB is out June 12th via Green Label Sound.

1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin’ (feat. Tennille)
4. Sour Apples (feat. Travis Barker)
5. Penny Hardaway (feat. Ghostface Killah)
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station (feat. Bun B)
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (feat. Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11. Summer Jam (feat. Maxine Ashley) (Prod. by Pharrell Williams)

- N. Middz


Props: XZ