Kendrick Lamar -”Compton” ft. Dr. Dre [prod. Just Blaze]

By on October 2, 2012

20120914 KENDRICK LAMAR DELUXE Kendrick Lamar  Compton ft. Dr. Dre [prod. Just Blaze]

I’m not surprised at all that this shit is dope. On October 22nd is theee date for the album. Tracklist and Pre-Order after the cut.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe f. Lady Gaga
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees f. Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice f. Drake
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city f. MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
11. Real f. Anna Wise
12. Compton f. Dr. Dre
13. The Recipe f. Dr. Dre (Bonus Track)
14. Black Boy Fly (Bonus Track)
15. Now Or Never f. Mary J. Blige (Bonus Track)
16. Collect Calls (Bonus Track)
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Bonus Track)

Pre-Order: Link